Skip to Main Content

GivePulse Tools to Manage Volunteer Groups

Tuesday, December 4th, 2018 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm (CT)
This has ended. If you attended, let the organizer know by recording your Impact!

About

Registration ClosesDec 3, 2018 3:00pm or when space runs out.
Description
* Registration has closed. Registrants will be receiving an e-mail with webinar login details soon. Please e-mail Hanna@givepulse.com if you would still like to attend. 

The webinar is scheduled 12/04/18 from
 2-3PM CST (13-4pm EST/12-1pm PST). 

This month's webinar is focused on growing your volunteer network with Affiliate group, Subgroup and Event features that enable you to better manage groups that volunteer together. 

Zoom webinar details will be sent out when registration closes.

Requirements
Current or future group administrators