Skip to Main Content

American Red Cross in Southeastern Wisconsin



The American Red Cross serves the people of Dodge, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties. Volunteers operate at all levels of the organization (planning to direct service).

The Chapter headquarters is located just in Milwaukee at 2600 West Wisconsin Avenue. There are also two main staffed offices; in Waukesha county, the office is located at 2220 Silvernail Road, Pewaukee; and in Racine, there is an ofice at 4521 Taylor Avenue.

Red Cross volunteers work from home in other communities.

Mission: The American Red Cross is a humanitarian organization that helps victims of disasters. The Red Cross prepares the community to prevent, prepare for and respond to emergencies.
Social Website
CausesCommunity Education Emergency & Safety