Skip to Main Content

Girl Scouts of Northeast Kansas and Northwest Missouri, Inc.



Girl Scouts of NE Kansas & NW Missouri serves 47 counties surrounding Greater Kansas City, St. Joseph and Topeka areas.

Kansas Counties: Atchison, Anderson, Brown, Clay, Doniphan, Douglas, Geary, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Linn, Marshall, Miami, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Washington and Wyandotte.

Missouri Counties: Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray and Worth

Mission: Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place.
Social Website    Facebook    Twitter
CausesChildren & Youth Community Education Environment Gender